SAC Logo
Wednesday 26 April 2017

Elected by the SAC AGM of 17th June, 2016.

President: David Colson

All the people named hereunder were elected for a term of 1 year:

Vice Presidents : Sue Hall & Roger Porsolt
Honorary Treasurer : Antoine de la Gueronnière
Honorary Secretary : Georgina Marrison
Elected Members : Anna Prat-Stanford, Garance Colombina, Matthew Curtin, Jari Kauppila