SAC Logo
Thursday 21 September 2017

The Club and its gardens are available for private hire, with preferential rates given for Members.

The SAC regularly hosts functions such as:

  • Children's Parties
  • Private lunches or dinners
  • Conferences/seminars
  • Weddings
  • Barbecues

For all inquiries, please contact our Events Manager, Mario Figueira de Ornelas, on 01.46.26.16.09 or  

  • in the grounds
  • weather permitting!
  • for a wedding!
  • Anyone for a slice?
  • Or a slice of Anniversary cake, perhaps?
  • for up to 250 attendees
  • The serious business starts here
  • The entertainment is up to you!
  • The SAC F1 van gets your events organised in record time! Just call Mario!
September 2017
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Coming soon

Friday 22 September - All Day
Autumn Weekend - Roncemay
Friday 22 September - All Day
Autumn Weekend - Roncemay
Saturday 23 September - All Day
Toby Cox Memorial Trophy (Squash)
Friday 22 September - All Day
Autumn Weekend - Roncemay
Saturday 23 September - All Day
Toby Cox Memorial Trophy (Squash)
Friday 6 October, 18:00 - 21:00
Brian Jupp on Claude Debussy
Sunday 15 October, 08:00 - 18:00
Golf Autumn Vase
Saturday 4 November, 18:00 - 23:00
Guy Fawkes/Bonfire night
Wednesday 8 November - All Day
Armistice Poppy Appeal Cup
Saturday 18 November, 18:00 -
Open Piano Night
Thursday 23 November, 19:00 - 23:00
Thanksgiving Dinner
Saturday 16 December - All Day
Children's Christmas Party To Be Confirmed
Saturday 16 December - All Day
Children's Christmas Party To Be Confirmed
Sunday 17 December, 18:00 - 21:00
Christmas Carol Sing-a-long

SOS Help

SOS Help is a listening line in English, confidential, anonymous, non-judgemental and non-denominational. Trained listeners are available every day...

Read more

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me