SAC Logo
Sunday 23 April 2017
Dennis Hall “All comers” Tennis Tournament
Monday 01 May 2017, 09:00 - 15:00
Hits : 87
by Pat
Contact 

Annual 1st May Tennis Tournament

Location Grounds

Coming soon

Friday 21 April, 14:00 - 00:00
Golf Weekend
Friday 28 April, 11:00 - 16:00
Bridge Workshop
Saturday 29 April, 15:00 - 23:00
Snooker Finals & Dinner
Monday 1 May, 09:00 - 15:00
Dennis Hall “All comers” Tennis Tournament
Sunday 7 May, 10:00 - 15:00
Members' Tennis Day
Monday 8 May - All Day
2017 Tennis Tournament
Thursday 11 May, 14:30 - 16:00
French Culture Workshop
Saturday 13 May, 08:00 - 18:00
Golf Spring Cup
Saturday 20 May - All Day
AGM
Thursday 1 June, 19:00 - 23:00
Bridge Charity Tournament
Thursday 8 June - All Day
French Culture Workshop
Thursday 8 June - All Day
French Culture Workshop
Saturday 17 June, 18:00 - 00:00
Camp Out
Saturday 24 June, 15:00 - 23:59
Tennis Finals & White Dinner
Sunday 25 June, 14:00 - 18:00
Sports Day

SOS Help

SOS Help is a listening line in English, confidential, anonymous, non-judgemental and non-denominational. Trained listeners are available every day...

Read more

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me