SAC Logo
Saturday 25 March 2017
French Culture Workshop
From Thursday 08 June 2017
To Friday 09 June 2017
Hits : 53
by Pat
Contact Mary Cauchard Tel: 06 30 01 93 67

A workshop is being set up for members of the Standard Athletic Club who would like to know more about the French, their culture and their language. For various reasons, in spite of living in France for several years, some members do not speak French fluently others have only recently arrived.

The workshop, which will be held in the Bridge room, will be run by Suzanne Gremillet and Beatrice Cordier-Brinzeu both highly qualified.
Dates:

  • Time: 6.30pm - 8.30pm  or 2.30pm – 4pm

    If you are interested and require further information please contact Mary Cauchard Tel: 06 30 01 93 67 
Location Bridge Room

Coming soon

Sunday 26 March, 09:45 - 12:30
Road Closure
Sunday 26 March, 15:00 - 17:00
Tennis AGM
Thursday 30 March, 14:30 - 16:00
French Culture Workshop
Tuesday 18 April, 19:00 - 23:00
Monthly Bridge Tournament
Friday 21 April, 14:00 - 00:00
Golf Weekend
Friday 21 April, 14:00 - 00:00
Golf Weekend
Friday 21 April, 14:00 - 00:00
Golf Weekend
Friday 28 April, 11:00 - 16:00
Bridge Workshop
Saturday 29 April, 15:00 - 23:00
Snooker Finals & Dinner
Monday 1 May, 09:00 - 15:00
Dennis Hall “All comers” Tennis Tournament
Thursday 11 May, 14:30 - 16:00
French Culture Workshop
Saturday 13 May, 08:00 - 18:00
Golf Spring Cup
Saturday 20 May - All Day
AGM
Thursday 1 June, 19:00 - 23:00
Bridge Charity Tournament
Thursday 8 June - All Day
French Culture Workshop
Thursday 8 June - All Day
French Culture Workshop
Saturday 17 June, 18:00 - 00:00
Camp Out

SOS Help

SOS Help is a listening line in English, confidential, anonymous, non-judgemental and non-denominational. Trained listeners are available every day...

Read more

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me