SAC Logo
Monday 20 February 2017
February 2017
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27
28
March
March
March
March
March

Coming soon

Thursday 23 February, 14:30 - 16:00
French Culture Workshop
Saturday 25 February, 10:00 - 15:00
Golf Monthly Competition
Saturday 25 February, 14:00 - 15:30
Fitness Bootcamp 2017
Saturday 18 March, 15:45 - 19:00
6 Nations Ruby final matches
Saturday 18 March, 20:00 - 23:00
St Patrick's Celebration
Friday 24 March, 19:30 - 23:00
Golf AGM
Thursday 30 March, 14:30 - 16:00
French Culture Workshop
Friday 21 April, 14:00 - 00:00
Golf Weekend
Friday 21 April, 14:00 - 00:00
Golf Weekend
Friday 21 April, 14:00 - 00:00
Golf Weekend
Monday 1 May, 09:00 - 15:00
Dennis Hall “All comers” Tennis Tournament
Thursday 11 May, 14:30 - 16:00
French Culture Workshop
Saturday 13 May, 08:00 - 18:00
Golf Spring Cup
Saturday 20 May - All Day
AGM

SOS Help

SOS Help is a listening line in English, confidential, anonymous, non-judgemental and non-denominational. Trained listeners are available every day...

Read more

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me