SAC Logo
Thursday 21 September 2017
Squash friendly game evening
Friday 15 September 2017, 19:00 - 22:00
Hits : 21
Contact 

Dan Foden is organising an evening session of friendly games ( singles or even doubles), so you can meet potential new partners and learn more about the game.

No minimum level is required, feel free to join.

Please register at squash@saclub.org or at the reception 

Coming soon

Friday 22 September - All Day
Autumn Weekend - Roncemay
Friday 22 September - All Day
Autumn Weekend - Roncemay
Saturday 23 September - All Day
Toby Cox Memorial Trophy (Squash)
Friday 22 September - All Day
Autumn Weekend - Roncemay
Saturday 23 September - All Day
Toby Cox Memorial Trophy (Squash)
Friday 6 October, 18:00 - 21:00
Brian Jupp on Claude Debussy
Sunday 15 October, 08:00 - 18:00
Golf Autumn Vase
Saturday 4 November, 18:00 - 23:00
Guy Fawkes/Bonfire night
Wednesday 8 November - All Day
Armistice Poppy Appeal Cup
Saturday 18 November, 18:00 -
Open Piano Night
Thursday 23 November, 19:00 - 23:00
Thanksgiving Dinner
Saturday 16 December - All Day
Children's Christmas Party To Be Confirmed
Saturday 16 December - All Day
Children's Christmas Party To Be Confirmed
Sunday 17 December, 18:00 - 21:00
Christmas Carol Sing-a-long

SOS Help

SOS Help is a listening line in English, confidential, anonymous, non-judgemental and non-denominational. Trained listeners are available every day...

Read more

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me