SAC Logo
Thursday 21 September 2017
Golf: FREE Introduction session at Villarceaux
Saturday 16 September 2017, 16:30 - 18:00
Hits : 21
Contact 

This FREE event, following on from the popular Golf at Meudon Day is designed to help attract current non-golfers (or relapsed ones !) to the game. All ages more than welcome. 

It will take place on Saturday, September 16th from 4.30pm to 6pm. This initiation to golf will be hosted by the pros at Villarceaux, Franck Aumonier and Damien.

Please drop a line to  if you are interested so that the right selection of clubs can be arranged (kids, left-handed, ladies, seniors etc.). 

Location Villarceaux

Coming soon

Friday 22 September - All Day
Autumn Weekend - Roncemay
Friday 22 September - All Day
Autumn Weekend - Roncemay
Saturday 23 September - All Day
Toby Cox Memorial Trophy (Squash)
Friday 22 September - All Day
Autumn Weekend - Roncemay
Saturday 23 September - All Day
Toby Cox Memorial Trophy (Squash)
Friday 6 October, 18:00 - 21:00
Brian Jupp on Claude Debussy
Sunday 15 October, 08:00 - 18:00
Golf Autumn Vase
Saturday 4 November, 18:00 - 23:00
Guy Fawkes/Bonfire night
Wednesday 8 November - All Day
Armistice Poppy Appeal Cup
Saturday 18 November, 18:00 -
Open Piano Night
Thursday 23 November, 19:00 - 23:00
Thanksgiving Dinner
Saturday 16 December - All Day
Children's Christmas Party To Be Confirmed
Saturday 16 December - All Day
Children's Christmas Party To Be Confirmed
Sunday 17 December, 18:00 - 21:00
Christmas Carol Sing-a-long

SOS Help

SOS Help is a listening line in English, confidential, anonymous, non-judgemental and non-denominational. Trained listeners are available every day...

Read more

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me