SAC Logo

Coronavirus: COVID-19 latest


If you need to contact the Club please do not telephone but rather email

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Management Committee 2019

Elected by the SAC EGM of 30th June 2019.

President: Roger Porsolt
(2nd year of 3-year term)

All the people named hereunder were elected for a term of 1 year:

Vice Presidents   Gigi Cothier & Matthew Curtin
Honorary Treasurer   Edwin Colombina
Honorary Secretary   Georgina Marrison
House Committee Chair   Roxane Girault
Elected Members   Lee Beaves, Sarah Forster, Gerald Strouts

Section Heads


Bridge   Jenny Pratt
Cricket (adult)   Thodi Andersson
Cricket (junior)   Andrew MacIntyre
Croquet (all ages)   Georgina Marrison
Fitness (Step/Pilates)   Pam Hennebert
Football (adult)   Laurent Brault
Golf   Sue Hall
Rugby (all ages)   Romain Boudot
Snooker   Roland Tchertoff
Squash (adult)   David Moore
Tennis (adult)   Caroline Ritoux
Tennis (junior)   Cecilia Amor Mahia
Yoga   Bonnie Sharp


Coming soon

25 Apr 2020
08:00PM -
Flamenco Evening - TBD
01 May 2020
Golf Spring Weekend
16 May 2020
Golf 40th Spring Cup
17 May 2020
23 May 2020
Sports Day
06 Jun 2020
08:00PM -
Greek Evening
13 Jun 2020
South African Day
20 Jun 2020
Camp Out & Sports Day
27 Jun 2020
08:00PM -
White Dinner