SAC Logo

Coronavirus: COVID-19 latest

Following the announcements by the French President and by the Government, the Club will be closed from Friday 30 October 2020 for at least four weeks.

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Cricket is back!
Season's opening match at home against Thoiry CC at 1 o'clock on Saturday afternoon.

The team: 

1. Andrew Jackson
2. Henry Colburn (wk-1st half)
3. Umar Shahzad
4. Chris McCarthy
5. Trevin Adrian
6. Dilip Raghupathi
7.Yeasin Shikdar
8. Imran Hussain (wk - 2nd half)
9. Shakeel Ahmad
10. Rajat Ahluwalia
11. Nisseem 

(Practice Nets Thursday 9th at 6.)

Coming soon