SAC Logo

Coronavirus: COVID-19 latest

Following official regulations, the Club remains open for children's football, adult and children's tennis and other outdoor sporting activities, but the Clubhouse itself remains closed. The Club is open from 8 am - 6.45 pm Monday to Friday and 9 am - 6.45 pm at weekends. Entrance will be through the front door, though there is no access to the upstairs and the bar, except the terrace via the external stairs. The usual 'protocoles sanitaires' and social distancing. Arrangements have been made for the changing rooms and toilets to be accessible, but please do not use the changing rooms except to access lockers, so please come prepared.

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Fixtures for the summer of 2021

Senior training and friendly games start at 1pm on Saturdays and 11am on Sundays.

Where there is no senior game planned, the field will be free from Senior Cricket from 1pm onwards

Juniors train on Saturdays from 10am - 12.30pm from 8 May onwards.

Dates marked so are club events, as distinct from senior cricket

DateTeam
Saturday, 1 May 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 Socially distanced guest training
Embassy (11am)
Saturday, 8 May 2021

Socially distanced guest training
Pondy Eagles (1pm)

Sunday, 9 May 2021 Socially distanced guest training
Lisses CC (11am)
Saturday, 15 May 2021 Socially distanced guest training
Kerala Tuskers (1pm)
Sunday, 16 May 2021 Socially distanced guest training
Combined Eleven (11am)
Saturday, 22 May 2021 Evry Bulls (1pm)
Sunday 23 May 2021 Francilien (11am)
Saturday, 29 May 2021 Colombes (1pm)
Sunday, 30 May 2021 PUC (11am)
Field free from Senior Cricket
Saturday, 5 June 2021 Kerala Tuskers CC (1pm)
Sunday, 6 June 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Saturday, 12 June 2021 Commonwealth South African Club Marketing Day
(Field used from noon)
Sunday, 13 June 2021 Club event: Deconfinement Party
Saturday, 19 June 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Sunday, 20 June 2020 Thoiry (11 am)
Saturday, 26 June 2021 Commonwealth Australian Club Marketing Day
(Field used from 1pm)
Sunday, 27 June 2021 Thoiry (11am)
Saturday, 3 July 2020 Lille LFLCC (1pm)
Sunday, 4 July 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Saturday, 10 July 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Sunday, 11 July 2021 St Brice (11am)
Saturday, 17 July 2021 Thoiry (1pm)
Sunday, 18 July 2021 Chantilly CC (11am)
Saturday, 24 July 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Sunday, 25 July 2021 Paris Knight Riders (11am)
Saturday 31 July 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Sunday 1 August 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Saturday, 7 August 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Sunday 8 August 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Saturday 14 August 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Sunday, 15 August 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Saturday 21 August 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Sunday, 22 August 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Saturday 28 August 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Sunday, 29 August 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Friday, 3 September 2021 Shepway Stragglers UK Tour (4pm)
Sunday, 4 September 2021 Shepway Stragglers UK Tour (11am)
Sunday, 5 September 2021 Shepway Stragglers UK Tour (11am)
Saturday, 11 September 2021 Le Croq Sportif UK Tour (11am)
Sunday, 12 September 2021 Le Croq Sportif / Thoiry (20/20) (11am)
Saturday, 18 September 2021 Seniors vs Valenciennes Vipers (1pm)
Sunday, 19 September 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Saturday, 25 September 2021 Field free from Senior Cricket
Sunday, 26 September 2021 The Embassy (11am)